A message from the School Director

Picture a large auditorium packed with your parents, family members, and best friends. Imagine even a few people enthusiastically applauding and yelling names by the right corner.

Bravo. The year 2021 will be remembered as an important milestone in your history books. We applaud you and are proud of your achievements. We encourage you to stay in touch with us and look forward to hearing back from you. Stay safe and remember your university's latin motto as you write your new chapter: Vires, Artes, Mores, Strengths, Skills, and Character.

Congratulations Cohort of 2021.

- Patrick Merle, Director of the School of Communication

School of Communication, Class of 2021


Summer Class of 2021. Undergraduate

Riley Barber

Peter Benitez

Thomas Dalton Brown

Tyson Michael Campbell

Lucia Castillo Valdes

Frank Chamberlain

Kami Marie Collazo

Ansley E Corson

Danielle Hutchinson Cox

Anabel Elena Daugherty

Darren De La Cruz

Anna Raelyn DeJonge

Dean Delp

Nicholas DiMinno

Hailey Ann Eaton

Madison Fitzpatrick

Sophia Marisel Fundora

Maximilian Andrew Garcia

Samantha Lee Hall

MarySylvia Hinnant

Daliah Huff

Anastasia Precious-Freedom Johnson

Jordan Brian Jones

Syrah E Khan

Haylee Kiedrowski

Dalton Erik Koponen

Jake William Lenze

Joshua Michael Liles

Ryan Lilienfield

Sabrina Alexa Linares

Morgan Noel Malan

Lebogang Mamabolo

Seth Morales Aymerich

Hanya Noussier

Vanesa Isabel Perez

Margaret Ann Plunkett

Cristina Renner

Eboni Roberts

Saubrina Rondil

Emmalee Kaitlin Savigne

Baylee Brooks Scott

Minnah Marguerite Stein

Savannah Alexa Tozzi

Olivia Michelle Valdes

Daniel Van Zant

David Lee Whitty

Anne Marie Yatsula


Summer Class of 2021. Graduate

Nadine Aldakheel

Heather Mara Ball

Catherine Batista

Katie Bloomfield

Alexandria Isabel Buitrago

Abigail Rae Burge

Chia-Chi Chang

Celina April Dezzuto

Vaibhav Shwetangbhai Diwanji

Sarah Drewry

Hannah Grace Foster

Gregory Harrison Foster

Mackenzie Lynn Greene

George Kantelis

Sunah Lee

Hannah Gutier Pai

Emily Pellingra

Gabriela Rivas

Alexandra Amelia Scirrotto

Jennifer Marie Vasbinder

Stephanie Nicole Vivirito

Charmel Walker

Michael A C Walsh

Xiaodan Wang

Yueting Wu

Ayanna Njeri Young

Xuan Zhang